Registration by invitation. Write to invitations at this website.
RoadSkater.Net skating & cycling photos!

Shani Davis Presents Illinois Speedskating Awards

roadskater's picture

Great news that Shani Davis is encouraging skaters of all ages by presenting these awards to Illinois skaters winning best in state, among them Melissa Koenig, Michael Koenig, Emory Lehman, and Patrick McCarthy. Four Oak Park athletes receive awards

Wednesday Journal
Four Oak Park athletes receive awards 
Wednesday Journal, IL - 3 hours ago
... All four skaters are members of the Franklin Park Speed Skating Club. US Olympic speed skating medalist Shani Davis presented the awards. ...


Search Ebay for Skates and More
Search Ebay for Inline Skates
Search Ebay for Skate Wheels
Search Ebay for 100mm Skate Wheels